Chris Brown & Trey Songz With Tyga “Between The Sheets Tour” Kicks Off Thursday, February 12, 2015!

Team Breezy, it was just announced that the previously postponed Chris Brown With Trey Songz And Special Guest Tyga BETWEEN THE SHEETS TOUR will now kick off this Thursday, February 12th at the BB&T Center in Sunrise, Florida! Rescheduled show dates have been confirmed for Brooklyn, Baltimore, Atlanta, Dallas, New Orleans, Charlotte, Houston, Greensboro and Hampton. Remaining dates to go on as planned. Due to the postponement, Trey Songz will not be able to perform in Charlotte (March 14), Houston (March 16), Greensboro (March 18) and Hampton (March 19). These dates will feature Chris Brown with special guest Tyga.


Two shows on the tour are not able to be rescheduled: Bridgeport (Feb. 20) and Minneapolis (March 3).

Stay tuned here and to www.livenation.com or www.ticketmaster.com for updates on the BETWEEN THE SHEETS TOUR. An updated status of tour dates is below.


Chris says, “To the fans who have been with me since day one… The BTS Tour is dedicated to your loyalty!



Chris Brown With Trey Songz And Special Guest Tyga “Between The Sheets Tour”

** Date featuring Chris Brown with special guest Tyga
Thu Feb. 12 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center

Sat Feb. 14 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena

Sun Feb. 15 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena

Mon Feb. 16 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center (RESCHEDULED DATE)

Tues Feb. 17 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena (RESCHEDULED DATE)

Wed Feb. 18 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Thu Feb. 19 Worcester, MA DCU Center

Sat Feb. 21 East Rutherford, NJ IZOD Center

Sun Feb. 22 Washington, D.C. Verizon Center

Tue Feb. 24 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Wed Feb. 25 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Fri Feb. 27 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena

Sat Feb. 28 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena

Sun March 01 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena

Mon March 02 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena (RESCHEDULED DATE)

Fri March 06 San Jose, CA SAP Center

Sat March 07 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center

Sun March 08 Los Angeles, CA The Forum

Wed March 11 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center (RESCHEDULED DATE)

Thu March 12 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Arena (RESCHEDULED DATE)

Sat March 14 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena (RESCHEDULED DATE)**

Mon March 16 Houston, TX Toyota Center (RESCHEDULED DATE)**

Wed March 18 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum (RESCHEDULED DATE)**

Thu March 19 Hampton, VA Hampton Coliseum (RESCHEDULED DATE)**

Close