Newsletter Link

14 Fans Online
CHRIS BROWN F.A.M.E. TOUR 2011

CHRIS BROWN F.A.M.E. TOUR 2011

Mon 9/12/11 TORONTO, ON MOLSON AMP.
Wed 9/14/11 BUFFALO, NY DARIEN LAKE
Fri 9/16/11 HOLMDEL, NJ PNC
Sat 9/17/11 WASHINGTON, DC VERIZON CENTER
Sun 9/18/11 DETROIT, MI JOE LOUIS ARENA
Wed 9/21/11 CLEVELAND, OH CSU
Fri 9/23/11 CHICAGO, IL TINLEY PARK
Sat 9/24/11 ST. LOUIS, MO VERIZON WIRELESS AMP.
Sun 9/25/11 INDIANAPOLIS, IN VERIZON WIRELESS
Wed 9/28/11 BALTIMORE, MD 1ST MARINER ARENA
Fri 9/30/11 NASSAU, NY NASSAU COLISEUM
Sat 10/1/11 RALEIGH, NC WALNUT CREEK AMP.
Sun 10/2/11 ATLANTA, GA LAKEWOOD AMP.
Wed 10/5/11 FT. LAUDERDALE/MIAMI venue tba
Fri 10/7/11 TAMPA, FL venue tba
Sat 10/8/11 CHARLOTTE, NC VERIZON WIRELESS AMP.
Sun 10/9/11 VIRGINIA BEACH, VA FARM BUREAU AMP.
Wed 10/12/11 KANSAS CITY, MO SPRINT CENTER
Fri 10/14/11 DALLAS, TX GEXA AMP
Sat 10/15/11 NEW ORLEANS, LA ARENA
Sun 10/16/11 HOUSTON, TX WOODLANDS
Tue 10/18/11 PHOENIX, AZ ASHLEY PAVILION
Thu 10/20/11 LOS ANGELES, CA STAPLES
Sat 10/22/11 OAKLAND, CA SLEEP TRAIN CONCORD
Sun 10/23/11 SACRAMENTO, CA SLEEP TRAIN AMP.
Wed 10/26/11 MEMPHIS, TN FED EX FORUM
Fri 10/28/11 PHILADELPHIA, PA WELLS FARGO ARENA
Sat 10/29/11 PITTSBURGH, PA CONSOL ENERGY CENTER
Sun 10/30/11 HARTFORD, CT XL CENTER

Comments

Exactly I Agree @OneLegend_OneStar

what is the presale code for Nassau coliseum

Why in the hell did they make a general announcement for Presales if it didn't include ALL venues listed for the tour?