#XTheAlbum Is Available Now!

Team Breezy: Chris Brown’s new deluxe album X is available everywhere NOW! The album features 5 No. 1 hits including “New Flame” ft. Usher & Rick Ross, “Loyal” ft. Lil Wayne & Tyga, “Love More” ft. Nicki Minaj, “Don’t Think They Know” ft. Aaliyah, “Fine China” and more! Get your copy here! http://smarturl.it/XTheAlbum?IQid=sitenews